My Life Part 1

in Threespeak Team4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I talk about my life leading up to making my Quora channel and Youtube channel.

This is a video I got a special request to upload since it stopped working on Dtube, so I'm reuploading on 3Speak:

Post rewards will be sent to @Steem.Dao


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

A MUST watch video tbh.

Whenever one is feeling that what they are going through is just too much and quit trying seems like the most reasonable choice...I would suggest them to listen to that recording...every single time.

Patiently waiting for part 2...there is part 2, right?

@tipu curate


A huge hug from @amico! 🤗

#sbi-skip !trdo

Congratulations @amico, you successfuly trended the post shared by @theycallmedan!
@theycallmedan will receive 0.28188000 TRDO & @amico will get 0.18792000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hey Now, I wasn't prepared for the ending haha... will check out part 2 :)

Wow, I didn’t know this about you. Incredible story so far!

This is a amazing history my friend... congratulations and regards from Venezuela.

Such a passion you are chasing it with full energy that's what keep motivated people around this is great :)

Good on you for keeping at it, I know what it’s like for everything to come at you at once. It’s the old programming coming back to haunt you but if you weather it out you can reprogram that shit from the other side. I’ve had so many times where I almost snapped but I never did until something really small randomly did it to me, but I totally know that feeling! Now I’m grinding like I always should have been in all areas.

Thanks for sharing so much of yourself, I’ve seen you around but nice to finally know you.

It cuts off suddenly, Hope part 2 is coming soon.

The ending of this episode 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @theycallmedan, your post successfully recieved 0.28188 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@amico earned : 0.18792 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

11:27 video stuck(

Loading...