Thursday Trash

in CLEAN PLANET3 years ago (edited)

Hello Trash Hunters,
these are my trash findings from yesterday, 25.02.2021, in the Naturpark Neckartal - Odenwald in Southwest Germany.

I have been raising an issue in this post https://peakd.com/hive-196233/@bulldog-joy/544 about what happens to my findings after putting them in my trash bin at home. We need to think bigger, because I can collect as many as I want around my area, but if it is ending somewhere else in a river, lake, ocean it is discouraging.

I will continue though, not picking it up is not an option either but there has to be a solution on a wider scale. First step is changing our habits.


Become a trash hunter yourself and join the Clean Planet community!





About me

I'm a studied animal psychologist specialized in dogs and I have a broad interest in a lot of topics.

I'm an autodidact that loves to explore.

You can read more about me on my profile and you are invited to follow @bulldog-joy.

If you like what you read and see leave a vote, tip or comment. I don't mind it. Love to all of you!



©bulldog-joy


Sort:  

wheee traaash

@tipu curate

Cool, Danke Mr. Woelfchen ;).

We clean the earth is refresh for us and breath air and tree provide people all the world.