Clean your city and get HSBI Rewards # 54

in CLEAN PLANETlast year

Clean your City - Collect rubbish rewards # 54

englishdeutsch
Well, what can I say, even after more than a month, there are still remnants of the fireworks. And of course the usual MC Donalds packaging.Tja was soll ich sagen, auch nach über einem Monat gibt es noch Überreste vom Feuerwerk. Und naürlich die üblichen MC Donalds Verpackungen.

20230209_160910.jpg

20230210_124448.jpg

20230210_124441.jpg

englishdeutsch
Tja, was soll ich sagen, selbst nach mehr als einem Monat sind noch Reste des Feuerwerks zu sehen. Und natürlich die übliche MC Donalds-Verpackung.Well, what can I say, even after more than a month, there are still remnants of the fireworks. And of course the usual MC Donalds packaging.

20230209_101333.jpg

20230209_161041.jpg

20230209_100011.jpg

20230210_124636.jpg

englishdeutsch
content1content2
englishdeutsch
content1content2

linie.jpg

englishdeutsch
I would like to refer you to my @cleanyourcity account. There I upload the videos of my collection campaigns and a few extra posts from time to time. Otherwise I would only flood my main account here with rubbish collection. Then no one would read my posts here anymore.Ich möchte hier gleich nochmal auf meinen @cleanyourcity Account hinweisen. Dort habe ich die Videos zu meinen Sammelaktionen und ein paar extra Postes ab und zu hochgeladen. Sonst würde ich meinen Hauptaccount hier nur mit Müllsammeln fluten. Dann ließt meine Posts am Ende hier keiner mehr.
But anyone who wants to support me there is always welcome to upvote.Wer mich aber unterstützen will, ist dort immer gerne mit Upvotes gesehen.

linie.jpg

Prices for current challenge


PlacePrice
1. PlaceHP Rewards for the Challenge Post in the form of HSBI. At least 1 HSBI
2. Place1 HSBI Sponsort bei @cleanyourcity
3. - 7. Place100 Planet Token

HSBI Share Rewards for using rubbish bins correctly.

English

Collect rubbish reward

As a little motivation for everyone who also collects the garbage, I will spent HSBI Shares ( @steembasicincome ) and planet token ( @cleanplanet ) to win once a week.
I'll run a random number generator from @snackaholic after this post pays out and send the winner the HSBI Share. Since I do the whole thing privately, there is no guarantee or any legal claims. It's just a motivation to leave our cities a little cleaner.

How does this work

Just post a picture in your comment here where you dispose of your garbage in the city, village or anywhere else (not your own four walls) in a garbage can. Even if it's just your own packaging from the fast food restaurant. Just show how to do it right. You can also create your own post for that and link it here in the comments.

You have the full seven days until the payment of this post. Later comments will not be considered.
And please post current pictures and only post them here with one account. Multiple comments will not be considered.

I will announce the winner in a separate post in the following week.

Have fun and good luck!

Deutsch

Sammelt Müll Belohnung

Als kleine Motivation für alle, die sich auch daran machen den Müll etwas einzusammeln, gibt es von mir einmal die Woche HSBI Shares ( @steembasicincome ) und Planet Token ( @cleanplanet ) zu gewinnen.
Ich werde nach der Auszahlung dieses Posts einen Zufallsgenerator von @snackaholic laufen lassen und dem Gewinner-inn den HSBI Share zusenden. Da ich das ganze privat mache, gibt es auch keine Garantie oder irgendwelche Rechtsansprüche. Es ist lediglich eine Motivation, um unsere Städte etwas sauberer zu hinterlassen.

Wie funktioniert das ganze?

Postet einfach ein Bild in euren Kommentar hier, auf dem ihr euren Müll, den ihr in der Stadt, Dorf oder sonst irgendwo (nicht die eigenen vier Wände) in einen Mülleimer entsorgt. Und wenn es auch nur eure eigene Verpackung vom Schnellrestaurant ist. Einfach zeigen wie es richtig geht. Ihr könnt auch euren eigenen Post dazu machen und ihn hier in den Kommentaren verlinken.

Dafür habt ihr die vollen 7 Tage bis zur Auszahlung dieses Posts Zeit. Spätere Kommentare werden nicht berücksichtigt.
Ich bitte euch aktuelle Bilder einzustellen und auch nur mit einem Account hier zu posten. Mehrfachkommentare werden nicht berücksichtigt.

Gewinner*innen werde ich in der folgenden Woche mit einem separaten Post bekannt geben.

Viel Glück und viel Spaß!

Reminder:
@ygoob
@schumix05
If you don´t want to be tagged any more, just let me know in the comment sektion.
#sbi-skip

Sort:  

My entry for this week👇

AddText_02-14-08.49.41.jpg

Cool. Thanks for taking part in the challenge and showing how to use bins properly.
So far there are at least 4 HSBI shares in the pot as the main prize.
Good luck with the draw on Monday. !BEER

Thanks boss


Hey @herculeand, here is a little bit of BEER from @eddwood for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.

:)) Jetzt ging es aber schnell.
Danke übrigens fürs Stardom aufnehmen bei hivegadgets.com
Dieses Mal wird der HSBI Hauptpreis höher ausfallen. Wir stehen aktuell bei 3,9 HP also 3 HSBI Share. Da würde ich auf 4 aufrunden. Ausser der Kurs ändert sich noch drastisch oder es kommen noch ein paar Votes dazu.
Viel Glück am Montag. !PIZZA

Ja gerne.
Soll ja auch genutzt werden, wenn ich mir schon die Mühe mache !LOL

Hoffe es wird dann auch öfters mal genutzt. Mal schauen wie ich dafür am besten Werbung machen kann.

Aber erst kommen noch mehr Funktionen.

Why should you never play poker in the jungle?
Too many cheetahs.

Credit: marshmellowman
@eddwood, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mein-senf-dazu

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/4)

Hallo. Hier ist dann auch mein Beitrag dazu mit dem dazugehörigen Post.

https://peakd.com/hive-193552/@schumix05/actifit-schumix05-20230213t161627101z

Müll.jpeg

Danke !PIZZA

Vielen Dank fürs sammeln und teilnehmen hier bei der Challenge.
Kann man so kaputte Dosen noch als Pfand zurückgeben? Hab das nie versucht.
Viel Glück am Montag bei der Auslosung. !PIZZA

Danke. Bei uns gibt es kein Pfand auf den Dosen. Deswegen ist es den Leuten wahrscheinlich auch egal wenn sie die aus dem Fenster werfen. Danke auch dir für deinen Einsatz und das Erstellen dieser Challenge. !PIZZA

Ah, Österreich? !LOL
Na ja, wir haben hier in D zwar Pfand, aber offensichtlich haben viele zu viel Geld und werfen das trotzdem einfach weg.

A blind man walks into a bar..
..and then a chair and then a table.

Credit: reddit
@schumix05, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @eddwood

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

Nein 😉 Luxemburg. Das liegt wahrscheinlich an der Bequemlichkeit mancher Menschen.

Hello @wazeer , Thanks for taking part here in the challenge and picking up some rubbish.
There are 4 HSBI Share as the main price on Monday.
Good luck! !BEER


Hey @wazeer, here is a little bit of BEER from @eddwood for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks for taking part here in the challenge and for picking up some rubbish.
The main price this week is 4 HSBI Shares and the winner will be drawn on monday.
Good luck. !PIZZA

@yann0975 @laruche @cleanyourcity @cleanplanet @eddwood,
Why my activity not upvoted, my other friends upvoted which referred by me but I'm not upvoted.

We do this privately and there is of course no guarantee for upvotes. All these actions are there to make the planet a little cleaner, not to get maximum money out of it. Besides, there are multiple accounts participating here, which makes the whole thing a bit difficult.

Hello bro,

Why @cleanplanet not support me. I was new when I started posted and I'm not posting since more than 10 days.

Your supporting other users and decline only my account. If you want support only them so ask me clear way I'll not participate with this project if you don't like my pattern.

Other users only making photos of garbage and I'm describing from garbage to throw in bin. Whole process but you avoid my account and doing partiality with me. You insulting my work because I'm new and doing everything which I'm understanding and following.

I'm getting worst feeling after see that others users getting support by poor quality work and I'm giving you quality and you skipping me...... Good good good... I'll not forget you. You doing wrong with me and god will look you. Keep your support in your pocket, i don't want your support.

You told me due to lot of users you are unable to support some times but you doing support to some people on daily basis.

Stop partiality and do as right,

God will see you. You hurt me by insult and your insult me by skipped support.

What's wrong with you. This is the first time you've taken part in my challenge and the draw hasn't even happened yet. Do you want me to give you prizes before a draw takes place?
The Challenge always starts on Sunday and ends on Sunday. The draw is on Monday and has been for 54 weeks. Do you really expect me to give you an extra prize just because you've taken part or because you just rant and rave?

I don't want extra, i just asking you why you @cleanplanet giving daily reward to other users and avoiding me?

Danke fürs teilnehmen hier bei der Challenge und fürs Sammeln. !LUV
Es sind 4 HSBI als Hauptpreis morgen im Topf.
Viel Glück.

Thanks for taking part in the challenge and for collecting. !LUV
There are 4 HSBI in the pot as the grand prize tomorrow.
Good luck to you.

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
eddwood tipped schumix05 (x1)
@eddwood(3/5) tipped @fizz0 (x1)
eddwood tipped mein-senf-dazu (x1)
schumix05 tipped eddwood (x2)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Hello Akabi, thank you for participating here. You collect a lot and that should be rewarded.
To be fair, I ask you to participate here with only one account. Just as I have described it in the rules. With which of the accounts should I register you?

So you and @wazeer are the same person?

No we are working with same workplace,

Please just use one account to participate in the contest. Pascal is already cheating with more than one account. Be fair for everyone. Thanks.

Thats why we are connected closely.

I've not more rc and voting power and my today's post not posted it's remaining that's why I asked to @paskals to share my link

Ok, that explains it. The random generator only takes one account at a time. For my challenge, commenting once is enough. Since you have already participated this week, it only counts once. But of course I am happy about several collection actions. Thank you for collecting.