On 1st May I visited a garden || CLEANPLANET - 01/05/2024 ||

in CLEAN PLANET16 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey all Hivers and 3Speak family happy Wednesday and happy may day.Today is 1st may 2024 year.I hope you're having a great day.Today I visited a garden and removed contaminated plastic from there.

Picsart_24-05-01_13-42-18-572.jpg

We all know that there are many small small gardens inside the different area.These gardens are very necessary for everyone, because this garden creates a beautiful environment.Also the garden can be planted with different types of vegetables and the garden has many green nature beauty.So we all should clean these small small gardens in the area and keep them free of garbage.Sometimes I try to clean the gardens in our area.On a sunny Wednesday morning I ventured into a garden in our area.I mean today Wednesday morning I entered the garden and while walking in the garden I saw some plastic stuck to the ground.Then I cleaned the plastics from the garden which you can see in today's video (@cleanplanet @solarisfuture - 01/05/2024).


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I understand that it is very hot in this summer, you have cleaned the garden, you have done a wonderful job. I liked the video.

In fact, intense heat is currently sweeping over our district.However, ignoring this heat, I went out on a mission to protect nature.

Your work is really appreciated keep doing this good work and keep sharing.

Thanks for the appreciate.

Nice bro you are doing very good work. But I think the garden needs more cleaning. Because the gardens are in very bad condition. And I trust you, you will make this garden very green.

Thanks bro for the good suggestion.I also hope the garden will be greener.

I wish everyone a very good month. Today visited a very beautiful place full of nature since the beginning of your month. A lot of plastic bottles are seen in this place. Today you have done a great job by cleaning the garbage from this place.

Thank you so much dear friend for the nice words.

it is very beautiful garden, beautiful nature, plants, trees looking so lush green, you cleaned this area you made great good work, and today is labour day also, you visited really new place, i liked this place

Thank you so much for the nice compliments.

First of all I wish you a happy beginning of the May, After that I appreciate your this good work by taking care of the nature and environment. You did great job by cleaning from the garden

I am glad to receive your nice comment.Have a nice day.

What a special day to visit such a place on the first day of may. Happy new month friend and I wish you and your family a great month ahead.