Green nature is the wealth of our planet, so we should protect the green nature!

in CLEAN PLANET17 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello all nature loving friends, happy Tuesday I hope everyone is doing well.I am fine too Alhamdulillah.This afternoon I went into the green nature and removed the pollution from the green nature.

Picsart_24-04-30_17-39-36-365~3.jpg

Hey community green nature is the wealth of our planet, so we should protect the green nature.Yes green nature is the wealth of our planet so I try to protect green nature.So as usual today I visited green nature this afternoon.Today I visited a green garden in our area. There is a lot of green nature inside the garden which we try to preserve.The green nature there fascinates me so I visit the place sometimes and try to remove the plastic.Because it is a natural place, many people come here for recreation and throw garbage.So this afternoon I saw some plastic stuck in the green nature which is very sad.Then I removed the plastics from the green nature and stored them in a dustbin.I invite you to watch this video today and I will tell you, let's save the green nature of our planet (@cleanplanet @solarisfuture - 30/04/2024).


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You have done a great job today, you have cleaned the green environment from the plastic. that would have caused diseases, made people sick, destroyed the environment.

Thanks for the great comment.Have a nice day.

Lack of awareness is the problem; most people don't know how to protect nature or why they should protect it. Education is required. Your work is decent.

Thank you very much dear brother you have said very good things.Actually we all should be aware and save the nature.

Green nature is a link of our life which is very necessary for our life so we should protect the nature. Thank you for cleaning plastic from a beautiful place today.

Actually green nature is a part of our life which is very necessary for our life so we should together save the green nature of the planet.Thank you for your nice words.

Yes bro you are right we should clean the garbage with green nature. Because there is a lot of garbage lying at this place

Thanks for the watching and commenting.

Its very sad to see people are irresponsible and throwing their garbage in such natural places. I am glad that we have like you people who are cleaning these natural area which is appreciable

Throwing garbage and plastic in nature is very sad.Thank you very much dear brother for watching and appreciating the video.