Lots of dangerous plastic from river bank and green nature | Let's clean up them |

in CLEAN PLANET6 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow Hivers and 3Speak family today let me protect the natural beauty around the river.

Picsart_23-11-19_12-16-47-268.jpg

Happy Sunday friends I hope you're having a great day.Today I have removed lot of dangerous plastics from around the river and green nature.I woke up at six o'clock this morning and after waking up I went to the river bank and I stood on the river bank.I was standing in the middle of green nature bordering the river bank.I stood there and saw a lot of old dangerous plastic stuck in the green nature of the river bank, also there was a lot of plastic stuck in the soil.We know this old dangerous plastic spoils the beauty of our nature and this plastic is very harmful for river water.So we all should protect the beauty around the river.So guys I enjoyed a natural environment at six in the morning and cleaned the garbage from there.Finally I will tell you let us protect the natural beauty of our river area and green nature.And I invite you to watch today's video because in today's video you are going to see how I cleaned the garbage from the river banks and green nature (@cleanplanet @solarisfuture - 19/11/2023).


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
Loading...

Wow bro you are doing great work every day. And even today we have done a very good job by cleaning the garbage from our rivers and natural places.

Yes bro thanks for the comment.I want to give a slogan that let's protect the natural beauty around our river.

Very correct dear. This is an amazing job you are doing for your planet.
God bless you 🙏 dearly.

Thank you very much for your prayers and praises.I am trying my duty to protect nature and environment.Let us all make the planet pollution free.

I really enjoyed watching your cleaning scene. I am also involved in this project. If there is garbage in my environment, I always try to clean it. It is our responsibility to keep our environment clean.Thanks for clean area.

Congratulations @mdaminulislam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

first your village is very beautiful , always green nature beauty i see in your vlog, you cleaned this beautiful area, pond of water side, that is nice that you cleaning river area, from plastic bags, nice effort

In fact, my village is very beautiful and I am very impressed with its beauty.I want to make the places more beautiful by removing garbage from such a beautiful natural place. Anyway, in a later video I will show you the beauty of our village inshallah.