Mission to protect green nature || @cleanplanet - 08/04/2024 ||

in CLEAN PLANET28 days ago

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafybeibbcqboqggd67cmrlpolwnpcdztg3wwdfsofkih3n5ummnk3l44yy/ threespeak ~~~

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my fellow Hivers and my 3Speak family welcome back to my another @cleanplanet walk.Today is monday 08 april 2024, I hope You're having a great day.

IMG20240408093149~2.jpg

Friends, after waking up this morning I went out again on a mission to protect the green nature.Friends you know I love green nature and I think green nature is the wealth of our planet.Seeing green nature gives me peace of mind, so I always try to protect green nature.I try to remove plastic and other garbage from green nature.So sometimes I try to go to the green nature and try to remove the garbage lying in the green nature.So today I removed lot of plastic from the green area of ​​our area.Green area means the green nature of our area.In the video you can see the beautiful green nature where I complete the clean mission.There were some plastics stuck in the beautiful green nature which is very sad, then I collected those plastics by hand and deposited them in the dustbin.I will tell you let's save the green nature of our planet and invite you to watch today's video (@cleanplanet @solarisfuture - 08/04/2024).


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You are right that green nature is our planet's wealth, we all should save the green nature.good job💪

You are right, thank you so much for watching and commenting.

This is really very green place and lovely nature. You did great job by cleaning this beautiful green natural place which enhances the beauty

Yes friend green nature is always beautiful and if you remove garbage from green nature its beauty increases.

we all should protect the nature from the plastic and garbage, happy monday dear, you are showing very beautiful green nature, your back is really very beautiful area, every side of area, ever corner is looking so beautiful morning time, thank you cleaned this area, from garbage, collected harmfull plastic, , dust bin in hand,, nice

Thanks for the great comment dear.I always want green nature to be garbage free so this is my efforts.

Nice bro, you have started the mission of protecting green nature with great passion. And it's great to see you working like this

Thank you so much dear friend for your appreciate.

The environment is very green. It is very good that you have cleaned the garbage and plastic bags here. It is very good that mosquitoes will not attack here and diseases will not spread. Thank you very much for such a beautiful work.

Thank you so much dear friend for the nice compliments.

The nature is very green. Thanks for keeping the natural places very clean. May God bless you richly.
Thanks for sharing

Thank you very much dear friend for praising and praying for my good work.Have a nice day.