My nature cleaning mission in the Wednesday morning | CLEANPLANET - 22/05/2024 |

in CLEAN PLANET4 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey all nature loving friends happy wednesday, I hope you're having a great day.Alhamdulillah I am fine too.

Picsart_24-05-22_10-52-14-657.jpg

I woke up at six o'clock this morning and after waking up went outside to enjoy the natural air.I wake up every morning and try to natural air into my body because I think it is very good for my health.This morning when I looked outside I saw the sky was very beautiful, there was a cloudy sky and there was a beautiful breeze in nature.So friends in the morning I stood in the green nature of our area to enjoy the beautiful breeze of nature.It is a peaceful weather and in this weather I love to stand amidst nature.Beautiful green nature and fresh air all around which is very charming.So friends when I was standing in the middle of the green nature enjoying the beautiful air of the nature I saw some plastic stuck in the green nature.Then I decided to free the plastics from the green nature.Then I collected the plastics from green nature and threw them in the municipal dustbin (@cleanplanet @solarisfuture - 22/05/2024).


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Happy Wednesday to you bro, you start your day with the good deed by cleaning such a beautiful place. Its sad to see people are irresponsible and threw their garbage everywhere they want. I commend you for your this good work

Thank you so much dear bro for the appreciate.Have a nice day.

Wow 😲. The leaves are very green in nature. Good job dear friend for cleaning up the planet this beautiful Wednesday.
Thanks for sharing

Happy Wednesday to you too.Actually this place is all green.

It is in a place full of nature. Greenery is seen all around, due to the garbage lying in such a place, nature can be damaged, but you have done a very good job today by cleaning the garbage from this place.

Yup it is a perfect natural place.There should not be plastic in such a beautiful nature, so this is my effort.

Today is a very beautiful day everyone's green environment is a beautiful place that you have made clean.thank you very much for protecting the environment.we put the garbage in the specified place.

We all need to come forward to protect the environment and nature, thanks for the great comment.

Nice bro, you are doing a very good job, it felt good to see you cleaning the garbage because it felt good to clean the garbage from nature.

Thank you so much for the watching and commenting.Lots of love dear bro❤️