On Thursday Morning I joined the Mutual Cooperation in our Village || CLEAN PLANET - 11/11/2021๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ ||

in CLEAN PLANET โ€ข 3 years ago

Hi everyone, I will be very happy and happy if this post makes you happy, how are you and I hope you are doing well wherever you are. Let me share some photos, my entry on this occasion is some photos of activities that I can capture, namely the "GOTONG ROYONG" activity.




img_0.5171451206261494.jpg




This environmental cleaning activity is carried out precisely behind the school building, but is limited by a high wall, indicating the separation of the school environment from the surrounding residents. As seen in the photo I shot, this is the road used by the residents, but the lack of concern of the local residents towards the cleanliness of the environment has caused the growth of tall grass and become shrubs.


img_0.45619840782408655.jpg


As you can see, the activity of cleaning the environment around people's homes, named "GOTONG ROYONG" has become a routine for all of us. However, what can be seen in my post photo is that it was done by students from universities, these students were assigned by their campus to serve themselves in the community.


img_0.40289477027390097.jpg


This gotong royong activity started at around 8.00 am, accompanied by village officials, you can see that students and village officials work together. On this occasion I as a local resident participated with the students, doing the cleaning, but of course I was not seen, because I was targeting those who were working together.


img_0.16708214285856549.jpg


So we can Conclude in these activities, there is a high attitude of cooperation, upholding a sense of brotherhood, mutual respect for fellow co-workers, prioritizing cohesiveness and a sense of cohesiveness between students and community officials.


img_0.1848796877292547.jpg


Thank you for Visiting and Stopping by at My Blog

Sort: ย 

Hi my friend !
Thanks to share this very amazing photo
Our goal is really to preserve the environment
@cleanplanet reward each real poeple who clean up the planet, prove it in a dated photo report and show that the trash from the ground go directly in a bin.
See you
@cleanplanet

Thank you for your attention and visits and your support. And I will.

Yay! ๐Ÿค—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @munawar1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more