You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our environment-friendly "no rent, no bills" freedom lifestyle in the rocky-semi desert on South Tenerife (2023.12.18)

in CLEAN PLANET6 months ago

Also your post attracted attention from people as I see

Yes. I could say that this is one of the rare cases on this platform, when I am lucky, but actually I no longer care.

Usually only a few people (or literally no one) cares about my posts. This is why I write mostly for myself since months. I am not fighting for attention anymore, nor for anything else. I am done fighting.

If people care about my posts, then they care. If people do not care about my posts, then they do not care. Both are fine. I live a happy life. And soon I will have true love and true happiness again. Soon I will have a bird again. This is what actually matters. Not the attention from people. Probably the breeder will have a bird for sale around March and April, but this is not certain yet.