Market debut tomorrow / 明日はどきどき初めてのマーケット

I was doing last minutes preparation for the market tomorrow. I checked and watered plants ..... and started making an information paper about our project and this time about tomatoes. History of tomatoes, variety of tomatoes etc are introduced. It can be used as a coloring page. My partner kindly translated the text into kids friendly German.

I wish kids are interested in our stand.

I try my best! I'll accept crypto payment (BTC, ETH, HIVE) too 😁


今日は明日マーケットで売る植物の手入れをして、最後の悪あがきで、明日来てくれた子どもたちが楽しめるように塗り絵つきでトマトの読み物を作りました。

トマトが食べられるようになった経緯や、どんなトマトがあるのかなど説明しています。お父ちゃんがフレンドリーな子ども向けのドイツ語に翻訳してくれました。

さてさてどうなる、初マーケット!がんばってきます。BTC、ETH、HIVEでのクリプト払いもリクエストがあったら受け付けます。

(絵を描く練習をしたいです。今回はペンで嗅いたものをスキャンしましたが、デジタルで最初から描けると楽だな・・・。この機会に植物を描いて練習しよう!)

Sort:  

お天気が良いといいですね。結果報告楽しみにしています。

無事想定していたくらい植物を売ることができました :) 何が売れるのかなど想定外のいい驚きもあって、勉強になりました。また二週間後に出店する予定です。

I hope you had fun and a lot of your plants found a good home - let's "shiso-ficate" the Saxon plant life :)

I had good time at the market. Shiso was the bestseller of the day. Mini tomatoes follows :)