Better Flowering Portion ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿฅ€๐ŸŒน || More Productive Mana Days Countdown || Never Take No For An Answer.

in Agricultural Mindset โ€ข 4 years ago

IMG_20200628_094015_1.jpg

Hello Hivers ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’ž,

Ever since I started planting crops on my own since last 12 to 15 years ago it does not Accord more than once that my planted crops will not be very very productive but this is the second time officially. And what really went wrong was that sometimes even when you plant a viable seed it will manipulate it own way and come out to be a non productive plants. This particular plant has been planted for more than 3 months but yet I have harvested okra produce twice since 3 months ago so this is a bad okra plant but as a farmer you mustn't take a no for an answer. I did not take a no because I could remember before my father died he always have some set of crops while I was very small. He always put small organic fertilizer and gather more art around the crops to see if the planted crops will yield at the end of the planting season. And to a very positive extend it needed massively with health shinny growth and also with good productive days.

IMG_20200628_093940_6.jpg

IMG_20200628_093959_1.jpg

IMG_20200628_093830_2.jpg

IMG_20200628_094009_5.jpg

when I remember this particular thing which happened more than 15 years ago I always 0 my mind to give my best whenever I'm up to any task so that was what prompt me to always go with this particular crop which is the okra to see if at the end of this rainy season. And massively it turned to be a very flowering plant because in most cases across do not spend up to 1/2 months before it start to bring out flowers followed by more fruit. On this particular one has some negative defect. I continued as a very considerate, consistent and active farmer, Pour more organic fertilizer which I did this from my poultry and Rabbit section of the farm. Auntie I saw more than one flower portion on the okra plant and which means in hences it will have more productive days and also healthy days within few days.

IMG_20200628_093910_3.jpg

IMG_20200628_093951_5.jpg

IMG_20200628_093843_5.jpg

IMG_20200628_093817_3.jpg

IMG_20200628_093804_7.jpg

IMG_20200628_093914_1.jpg

Once anyone it is good to have a very positive mind when it construe farming activities and also animal breeding.

IMG_20200628_093743_8.jpg

IMG_20200628_093914_1.jpg

IMG_20200628_093940_6.jpg

IMG_20200628_093745_4.jpg

IMG_20200628_093817_3.jpg

I had to continue to out more water and natural Fertilizer too as much as possible to increase it Growth rate for more productive yield.

IMG_20200628_093619_7.jpg

Thanks For Reading And For Stopping By โœ๏ธโœ๏ธ.

Have A Wonderful Weekend ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฏ.

Join The New Community For Agricultural Mindset ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‡๐ŸฆŒ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฆก๐Ÿบ On Hive

Mobile Phone Capture Details. ( Infinix Note 5 )

MAIN CAMERA
Single 12 MP, f/2.0, 1/2.8", 1.25ยตm, PDAF
Features Dual-LED dual-tone flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA
Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3", 1.0ยตm
Features LED flash
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ—’๏ธ


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important noteโ–ถ๏ธ, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks๐Ÿ”›.

๐Ÿ—“๏ธDate Capture: 28/06/2020. ๐Ÿ“ธMedium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. ๐ŸŒLocation: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. ๐Ÿ•ฐ๏ธTime: 7:20pm โšกPosted with: peakd.com


If you actually like what you see๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‰,watch๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“บ๐Ÿ“ธ and read๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ“‹ I would equally be grateful for an upvoteโ™ฅ๏ธโšก a very cool comment under my comment box or a resteem ๐ŸŒ€๐Ÿ˜ for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.๐Ÿ”. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฏ.


Thank you for visiting my blog.

You Can As Well Join Me On Other Social Platform.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


โฌ‡๏ธโฌ‡๏ธ

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vloggerโ™ฃ๏ธโ™ ๏ธ.

Sort: ย 

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

We have same plants here the red green leafy vegetables and okra and papaya....

ย 4 years agoย ย 

Wow. That's lovely. I really love the red Okra plant. It delicious.

Ya my kids love okra!

ย 4 years agoย ย 

Do you plant it too. Which other plant do you grow in your place?

my neighbours plant variety of it, i plant papaya, lemongrass, lime , spinach and leafy vegetables only.

ย 4 years agoย ย 

Wow. That's so sweet of you. It's awesome. I love exploring more green veggies around my neighborhood ๐Ÿ˜‰

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations @mattsanthonyit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!