Why Not Teach Your Children How To Be A Greenery ๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒฑ๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ€ At Early Childhood Stage

in Agricultural Mindset โ€ข 4 years ago

IMG_20200427_013428.jpg

Hello Hivers ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’ž,

At early stage in life it is very great to nurse a kid and he or she will yield to instructions within few period of time. And also be a good listener but as time goes on if the instructions are delayed or postponed the learning faculty will adjust to it on environment and later it will affect the child or the children. which is why it is advisable to groom your children at early-stage so well to your own taste, to know the good from the bad, to know how to invest in themselves than to depend on others, to know how to take care of themselves with a good personal hygiene down to look for knowledge outside home and many others to mention few. This was what came up to my mind at this time of the day when I took my little girl today gardening and fetch what is called curry Leaf. This Curry leaf is a very good ingredients for those of us who are into cooking, and so on. It is some times essential to include this in some food diet such as stew and soup to make it tasty and delicious.

This early morning I made it a little bit job to teach my little girl how to consume curry leaf and also to improve her on some natural medicine leaves and herbs as well. It is safe to consume this at a minimum rate even for an adult. It has a lot of nutritive value added to the body.

IMG_20200427_013523.jpg

IMG_20200427_013406.jpg

IMG_20200427_013518.jpg

it is not easy but as a parent you need to train your children the way you want them to be at the early stage of life. As it is life itself its never easy so you need to be half strict, half soft to train your children.

IMG_20200426_212857.jpg

IMG_20200427_013422.jpg

The Curry leaves is so much better when consume it raw without any form of dilution.

IMG_20200427_013445.jpg

Join The New Community For Agricultural Mindset ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‡๐ŸฆŒ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฆก๐Ÿบ On Hive

Mobile Phone Capture Details. ( Infinix Note 5 )

MAIN CAMERA
Single 12 MP, f/2.0, 1/2.8", 1.25ยตm, PDAF
Features Dual-LED dual-tone flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA
Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3", 1.0ยตm
Features LED flash
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ—’๏ธ


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important noteโ–ถ๏ธ, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks๐Ÿ”›.

๐Ÿ—“๏ธDate Capture: 13/6/2020. ๐Ÿ“ธMedium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. ๐ŸŒLocation: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. ๐Ÿ•ฐ๏ธTime: 8:33am โšกPosted with: peakd.com


If you actually like what you see๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‰,watch๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“บ๐Ÿ“ธ and read๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ“‹ I would equally be grateful for an upvoteโ™ฅ๏ธโšก a very cool comment under my comment box or a resteem ๐ŸŒ€๐Ÿ˜ for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.๐Ÿ”. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฏ.


Thank you for visiting my blog.

You Can As Well Join Me On Other Social Platform.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


โฌ‡๏ธโฌ‡๏ธ

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vloggerโ™ฃ๏ธโ™ ๏ธ.

Sort: ย 

I agree with you. I regret that why I didn't spend more time in garden carrying my daughter when she was 0 years old. I started bringing her more to the garden when she was 1 year old.

IMG_1917 (2).png

Now she is my best garden buddy and eats variety of vegetables ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 4 years agoย ย 

Hahaha. That's a one time free gifted achievement as for me. Relationship with children to the garden must be mutual when they are very young so as to avoid any confusion while growing up. Good job ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by by @freedomtowrite on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening