You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planting cleaning and care | Limpieza y cuidado de la siembra (Eng/Esp)

A very vast land you've got there,.. i commend your efforts. I do really want to see what these plants will turn out to be.


I'm inviting you to #hagro community. A newly formed community owned by me @olaunlimited.
'Hagro' is simply hive + agriculture.

I'd love to see more of your posts.

Be part of the community

As this is a completely new project, we appreciate all help and participation.
You can help shape this community, as we are just trying out an idea and have no fixed roadmap yet.
Be part of the discussions on our discord channel

Sort:  

Thanks for your words, sorry my late answer, I'm learning how to use this platform yet.
I'll take my time to see your community, thanks for inviting me, it's really appreciated. Hope you can see my next posts.