Planting cleaning and care | Limpieza y cuidado de la siembra (Eng/Esp)

Good evening hivers again with you and partly following my project.

img_0.005385040498181338.jpg

I want to tell you that I am super busy with cleaning my planting and I have to earn time from the time (a lot of dedication) and since it is raining undergrowth grows very fast and you have to hurry cleaning because it covers the plant and not let it develop as it should.

img_0.4076160549771912.jpg

At the moment I have a nephew who is going to work with me and we are working hard, to give the plants the first cleaning and start with the second and leave them ready to grow strong and hope that they produce the expected fruit.

img_0.30278664524111726.jpg

img_0.08595868305953591.jpg

Because I have two plots and both are planted, I have to attend to them as soon as possible, without letting the forest grow and make the work more difficult; But for now it's going well, I've already finished one plot and I'm going for a quarter of the other.

In this week that began yesterday, Monday, I must have both clean, I hope so.

On the other hand, my nephews were left with the desire to go to the site of the mountain that we had planned to arrive and I think that for tomorrow, Wednesday, I will invite them to go up and we can do or complete the trekking.

I think that on this trip things should go better because those who go are able to climb and we are also going to take a more direct path to mountain El Cacao, we will try to take some good photos and with the photos of the conuco I will send them to you that are aware of what I am doing.

Ah another thing, if the weather is good for hiking we would do it, on the contrary we would not go that day; Suddenly it rains and so it is difficult to climb because the path gets very slippery.

My nephews and another friend of theirs who came from the Bolívar state and saw the photo are delighted and would like to hiking.

Well thanking you for accepting my posts and in advance thanking you for this one that I am writing that I know you will like, I remain with you, we are always in contact (I will attach photos).

img_0.5156770364423202.jpg

img_0.35184561734359004.jpg


Buenas noches hivers de nuevo con ustedes y siguiendo en parte mi proyecto.

img_0.005385040498181338.jpg

Quiero decirles que estoy súper ocupado con la limpieza de mi siembra y tengo que ganarle tiempo al tiempo, (mucha dedicación)y como está lloviendo el monte crece muy rápido y hay que apurar en la limpieza porque si no el monte arropa la planta y no la deja desarrollarse como debe ser.

img_0.4076160549771912.jpg

En estos momentos tengo un sobrino que va a trabajar conmigo y estamos dándole duro, para darle a las plantas la primera limpieza y empezar con la segunda y dejar listas para que crezcan fuertes y esperar que den el fruto esperado.

img_0.30278664524111726.jpg

img_0.08595868305953591.jpg

Como tengo dos parcelas y están sembradas ambas tengo que atenderlas lo más pronto a las dos, sin dejar que el monte crezca y se haga más difícil el trabajo; pero por ahora va bien, ya terminé una parcela y voy por un cuarto de la otra.

En esta semana que empieza ayer lunes debo tener las dos limpias, así espero.

Por otra parte mis sobrinos quedaron con las ganas de ir al sitio de la montaña que teníamos previsto llegar y creo que para mañana miércoles los invite para subir y podamos realizar o completar el senderismo.

Creo que en este viaje las cosas deben ir mejor porque los que van están en condiciones de subir y además vamos a ir por un camino más directo al cerro El Cacao, trataremos de tomar unas buenas fotos y con las fotos del conuco se las enviaré para que estén al tanto de lo que estoy haciendo.

Ah otra cosa, si el tiempo está bueno para realizar el senderismo lo haríamos, al contrario no iríamos ese día; de repente llueva y así es difícil subir porque se pone el camino muy resbaladizo.

Mis sobrinos y otro amigo de ellos que llegó del estado Bolívar y vieron las fotos y están encantados y les gustaría subir .

Bueno agradeciéndoles la aceptación de mis posts y de antemano dandole gracias por este que estoy escribiendo que sé que le gustará, quedo de ustedes, estamos en contacto siempre (adjuntaré fotos).

img_0.5156770364423202.jpg

img_0.35184561734359004.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @wanderlinder! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

A very vast land you've got there,.. i commend your efforts. I do really want to see what these plants will turn out to be.


I'm inviting you to #hagro community. A newly formed community owned by me @olaunlimited.
'Hagro' is simply hive + agriculture.

I'd love to see more of your posts.

Be part of the community

As this is a completely new project, we appreciate all help and participation.
You can help shape this community, as we are just trying out an idea and have no fixed roadmap yet.
Be part of the discussions on our discord channel

Thanks for your words, sorry my late answer, I'm learning how to use this platform yet.
I'll take my time to see your community, thanks for inviting me, it's really appreciated. Hope you can see my next posts.