Planting cleaning and animal husbandry | Limpieza de siembra y cría de animales (Eng/Esp)

Good night Hivers, again with you, following the information of my project; I inform you that I have finished the first part of the cleaning of the planting, we will start with the second part this week.

img_0.4249563016677197.jpg

I took some photos so that you could see how the planting is going, which has already grown a lot and they are beginning to give fruit, since it took me time to upload this post, they are currently bigger, but I will show them to you next time.

img_0.9220657371495757.jpg

img_0.14445725314118651.jpg

img_0.6670631507288013.jpg

img_0.3661779298170818.jpg

On the other hand, for now I have paralyzed the construction of my own ranch but sooner rather than later I will start again; and the trip to El Cacao hill with my nephews has not been possible because it has continued to rain, in any case we are on the lookout.

I want to talk about something interesting for me and it is that next to me near my land is an uncle with his son. They have a ranch built. As I have told them about my project for raising animals, goats, sheep, and poultry, among others; Well, the truth is that my uncle and his son are already very advanced with animal husbandry, they have goats and sheep and some dogs to take care of, which accompany my uncle's son who sleeps in the hut.

They have their corral made (as you can see in the following photos) and I can see and learn from them to start my project, which I will do soon with the favor of my Almighty God.

img_0.8561038615172514.jpg

img_0.31574241519950674.jpg

img_0.4368064355117992.jpg

img_0.30088971252265007.jpg

img_0.40102957003013057.jpg

I have seen how they graze animals, what kind of plants they like, how often they drink water, where to take them to graze; On the other hand, I have also asked him about the vaccines and the vitamins that they should take to strengthen them and keep them healthy.

By March or April I must have already started with something, I will gradually buy some goats and that is how I will build my herd.

Oh! I inquired with my cousin about grazing, he takes them out at 8 in the morning and returns them at approximately 11 am and then at 2 or 2:30 pm until 4:30 to 5 pm.

Something important is the water, which is deposited in a large container in the corral for everyone to drink; but before all this, the cousin or my uncle go to look for some grass to give him before grazing, so that they go with some food.

Well, with hope for the future and with the help of Hive, I know that I will have my goals fulfilled.

To finish and say goodbye to you, I hope you liked my post and I thank you in advance (I will attach the photos).


Buenas noches Hivers, de nuevo con ustedes, siguiendo la información de mi proyecto; les informo que he terminado la primera parte de la limpieza de la siembra, empezaremos con la segunda parte en esta misma semana.

img_0.4249563016677197.jpg

Tomé algunas fotos para que vieran cómo va la siembra que ya ha crecido bastante y empiezan a dar frutos, como me tomó tiempo subir este post actualmente están más grande pero en una próxima ocasión se las mostraré.

img_0.9220657371495757.jpg

img_0.14445725314118651.jpg

img_0.6670631507288013.jpg

img_0.3661779298170818.jpg

Por otra parte tengo por ahora paralizado la construcción de mi propio rancho pero más pronto que tarde empezaré de nuevo; y lo del viaje al cerro El Cacao con mis sobrinos no se ha podido hacer porque ha seguido lloviendo, de todas maneras estamos al pendiente.

Quiero hablar de algo interesante para mí y es que a mi lado cerca de mi terreno está un tío con su hijo. Ellos tienen un rancho construido. Como yo les he hablado de mi proyecto de cría de animales, chivos, ovejos, y aves de corral entre otros; bueno, lo cierto es que mi tío y su hijo ya están muy adelantados con la cría de animales, tienen chivos y ovejos y unos perros para cuidar, que acompañan al hijo de mi tío que duerme en la choza.

Ellos tienen su corral hecho (como ven en las siguientes fotos) y puedo ver y aprender de ellos para empezar con mi proyecto, que va hacer pronto con el favor de mi Dios todo poderoso.

img_0.8561038615172514.jpg

img_0.31574241519950674.jpg

img_0.4368064355117992.jpg

img_0.30088971252265007.jpg

img_0.40102957003013057.jpg

He visto de ellos, cómo pastorean los animales, qué clase de plantas le gustan, cuantas veces toman el agua, dónde llevarlos a pastorear; por otro lado también le he preguntado sobre las vacunas y las vitaminas que deben tomar para fortalecerlos y mantenerlos saludables.

Para marzo o abril debo tener ya empezado con algo, iré comprando poco a poco unas cabras o chivos y así iré haciendo mi rebaño.

¡Ah! indagué con mi primo sobre el pastoreo, los saca del corral a las 8 de la mañana y los regresa a las 11am aproximadamente y después a las 2 o 2:30pm hasta las 4:30 a 5 pm.

Algo importante es el agua, que la depositan en un envase grande en el corral para que todos tomen; pero antes de todo esto, el primo o mi tío van a buscarle algo de pasto para darle antes del pastoreo, para que vayan con algo de comida.

Bueno con la esperanza puesta en el futuro y con la ayuda de Hive sé que tendré mis metas cumplidas.

Ya para terminar y despedirme de ustedes, espero que mi post le haya gustado y de antemano le doy mil gracias (adjuntaré las fotos).

Sort:  

Gracias todo esto lo hago pensando en ustedes mi familia, esperando sigan ese legado que mañana o pasado les dejo.

Me alegra que esté de vuelta pa, pronto espero comer cachapas y maní 🌽 🎉.

Ojalá también pueda tener pronto sus animales de cría, a Isa le va a encantar ayudarle, y va a ser muy genial, le deseo mucho éxito ✨.

Gracias hija, seguiré con mis metas y las cumpliré te lo aseguro!!!

Mucho éxito, no pierda el ánimo ✨🎉.

Gracias mami,dios te cuide!!!

Amén 🙏 ( ╹▽╹ ).

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

siempre estaré dispuesto a colaborar para engrandecer la comunidad giver!!

Congratulations @wanderlinder! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks !

Es un placer nuestro @wanderlinder! Que bueno ver tus primeros pasos! Vas bien!

Gracias le agradezco sus elogio elogios,me da fuerza para seguir luchando!!!

Keep up the amazing work bro! Farming is not an easy gig. Everything is looking like it is coming along nicely. Healthy plants and animals! Are you milking any of those goats?

Sorry for the late response, I work my land by hand to farm and it's hard work so I'm not as active on Hive as I'd like, but I do appreciate every comment and support I get on my posts. Especially because this platform and the Blockchain is something very new to me.

In answer to your question, no, the goats that you can see in my photos are not mine, but I am learning from my neighbors so that I too can start breeding, soon with God's favor.

Thanks for comment, hope you can see my next post.

I hope we soon see more your cool small farm :)
Happy to see how fresh food comes from there .