Daily Photography Challenge Round up Days 331-345

we are almost done with this challenge. Holy. Posting photos every day for a year. it was rough. I had to modify it at some point due to how overwhelming it got

Day 331

image.png

I stopped to film a train and I saw a rare locomotive. This is an Sd40-3. At least in rail videos, I've seen from 10 years ago had these locos but over time evolved to the GEs (general electric) locos. Like the different ones you see in my train sim videos.

332

image.png
Union Pacific train waiting for a signal.

333

image.png

a Norfolk Southern loco. the photo does suck because I am not going to trespass on railroad grounds. There is a truck that picks up the crew when they finish their shift.

334

image.png
I saw these box cars at Menard's. I'll get one if they still have em. i was flat broke when I took this photo.

335

image.png

uhh no. Autistic people do not like the puzzle piece because it's associated with Autism Speaks, a group that thinks autism is like an illness (they even told parents to give their kids bleach to get rid of autism. You can search for "why do autistic people hate autism speaks" on Youtube to get the proper info a COP with the puzzle pieces?!

336

I won't remember every photo I posted due to being so far into the challenge. here is a photo I took down south of a nice train that passed by

image.png

337

I think I took this photo during the epidemic. I don't quite remember since it was a long time ago

image.png

338

2019 throwback to when i got my hair done. I used to get a relaxer.
(at the time) my mom couldn't afford the conditioner treatment (that im charged for) to help my hair hold the relaxer. This was during my unemployed and struggling era when my earnings on Steemit was too low.

image.png

339

I couldn't afford a pop filter (again this was during my unemployed area) so I tried to make one using a lid with holes and a stocking that I didn't use anymore

image.png

340

I got this cute little Ralsai plush from fangamer (the way after I had that dental surgery) This character is from an undertale AU game

image.png

341

image.png

more photos during my unemployed and struggling era. I don't miss this era.

342

image.png
late evening Burger King dinner. I think we went to BK after picking my mom up from the train station during her short time at her job

343

I got this when I was down south for that unexpected trip I blogged about during the 2019 era

image.png

344

throwback to these headphones I got from dollar general. I need another pair like this

image.png

345

a sonic shake. Ima swing by Sonic when I am in the area for another one

image.png

getting close to wrapping up the photo challenge. It's been fun and all.