You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Tune Tuesday

in Proof of Brain β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

The only problem I have with my discover weekly is that the songs they give me are the songs that influence next weeks My Discover Weekly. So I'm thinking a man by the name of Gordon in Spotify is in full control of my musical taste for the last 5 years.

Nah, he's Al actually as far I know... The dudes got rhythm too.

Algorithm.... right I'll get me coat πŸƒβ€β™‚οΈ πŸ™ˆ

Liking the tunes this week, a good mix, I like Delorentos, so many new irish bands in the last few years, that it's hard to keep up...

Damn you anyway, You sexy thing will be stuck in my head all day now!

Sparkling song is great, loving all these german acts you're introducing us too πŸ‘Œ

Oh and lovely touch matching the HBI again- you the man 🀟

Sort: Β 

We shall meet in the middle and called the algorithm Gordon. untitled.gif