You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Bitcoin was $133

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I watched it a few months back when you have posted it. I don't remember if it was a dedicated post or a comment on one of my posts. I don't know if I can call you lucky, but being in crypto for that long is really something. Will reblog it to get it as much exposure as I can. Have you uploaded it on the blockchain in case vimeo goes down?

Sort:  

No luck involved. Yes there might be a degree to have found it but still need to take the leap and get in.

That is why people who complain that people are "lucky" to got a stock, token, whatever at a low price and how unfair it is.

The question is, given the same opportunity, at the same point in time, would that person had dove in with a significant sum of money?

Most complain about it but wont do it. We see that today.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Have you uploaded it on the blockchain in case vimeo goes down?

No not yet. Thanks for idea


Posted via proofofbrain.io