Sort:  

Everyone can see the votes bud, nice try though.

Same with all the voting that we all do, everyone can see it.

That 7.30 between my account and TSU was definitely the majority of my (previously over $150) post. [sarcasm]

You'll also notice that my post that smooth zero'd out I didn't up-vote at all (for reasons I explain below), and I only up-voted my Ghislaine Maxwell video after azircon zero'd it out.

Between the two MASSIVE projects that I curate for, I'm never anywhere near trending because of upvotes I gave (not that I hit trending more than once or twice a year), and I give myself the same upvote % as my baseline for other people (FAR less than I give to intros, communities, or any other extra high quality content)

I manually curate 20-50 posts a day, on a slow day.

For more than 3 years now.

I post maybe 5-10 times a week.

For 5 and a half years.

I also intentionally post less frequently when the price of Hive is high than I do when it's low, because I have a few people that auto-vote me, and I don't want to drain the pool unfairly (same reason I don't distribute HSBI shares from this account)

I've done all this because Hive has been the only refuge of those who are attacked by the authoritarian censors, because I've been able to support THOUSANDS of people through this platform and my time, because I actually cared about trying to get steem/hive to live up to the potential that it had/s in theory.



The little downvote gang is just proving our point with your antics, and you're definitely helping me decide whether to continue dedicating all my content, promotion, and digital energy into this platform (HA!)