You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out into the Mad World again

No they don't deserve your custom. I never complied and now that restaurants and bars are opening up I get to see the real nazi's faces. I've already flounced out of 2 places who asked for a 'pass'. Technically I could have dined outside but nope, not giving them my money.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I just found out that the music club I have been going to throughout this nonsense, more than once as the only customer who dared to go down the steps into their cellar, leaving $100 tips, will now require proof of vaccination for entry. As if this will make the others feel safer. I am so angry at them!!! But we can not stop what is coming now. May it be swift in leaving.

That is infuriating. I would write to them, also demand ur money back lol. I wonder if some of them are doing it out of fear of losing their business. We need to point out to them that complying will not save their business, it's people who will save it and if they're sick or dead from the shots they won't be paying customers.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That is exactly why they are doing it! Those of us who are self-employed in entertainment are in danger of losing their businesses if they don't comply.

The coercion is insidious. People are desperate. I don't know who can't see the danger we are in, but many think compliance is the only way to stay alive. Maybe it is.

No it most definitely is not. Compliance is certain death IMO.


Posted via proofofbrain.io