You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Everyone Who Said I Was Mad......

Yeh to be honest I did pause before posting the video as I've seen other video's from this sensationalist show before and it kind of feels like another version of infowars LOL. I don't like the show but he does have some very interesting guests you don't see elsewhere making it impossible not to use the link.

Sort:  

Also for the record I sometimes watch Infowars. I will watch/listen to just about any source. I have no problems with doubting things when I observe them.

I won't ever bash you for your choice of sources.

HA thankyou, I used to watch infowars in the 90's but frankly I just can't listen to that voice any more it hurts my ears. 🤣 Found a grassroots source just now, posted it above 😘

Infowars has several different anchors now. You don't have to watch Alex Jones to watch Infowars. He is but one of three different daily shows.

yeh I do watch Joseph Watson sometimes, he's funny just a bit too political

Heh. Yeah he wasn't who I was referring to, but he can be fun. He started with Infowars. He actually runs his own business Summit News now and sometimes guest hosts an hour here and there on Infowars.

When I do want to watch I usually watch it here so I can skip all of the commercials and just let it run:

https://www.brighteon.com/channels/rongibsonchannel

The show "The American Journal" starts off the morning and is Harrison Smith.

Then "The Alex Jones Show" with Alex Jones...

Then "WarRoom" with Owen Shroyer.

Usually that link has shows broken down by hour or a video that is just the entire days show.

How they put their clips together can be annoying at times so I prefer to watch it that way.

If I want to see some of their other stuff I just go to their official site:

banned.video

Harrison is the least bombastic of the three and probably the youngest.

Sounds like ur a fan. I feel it defo had a big place in my awakening but that happened long ago for me. UK Column was my goto news channel last year but even they have been left behind, still going round in circles and totally ignoring us virus denialists. I just find them all boring and pointless for my personal journey and research now.

Not so much a fan. I've just been around a long time in this scene so to speak. If the early 2000s count. Alex has done some things I thought were total B.S. that really pissed me off. I think his presentation is way over the top.

Sometimes it makes me laugh. Sometimes it annoys me. I can only take so much of it. If I watch them now it is maybe once or twice a month.

Sometimes I'll hit a period where I watch a few of the shows per week. I haven't done that in a few months.

I can't say I am a fan of many people actually. I look in a lot of different places.

I really liked Ron Paul. When he was running for office, and in office I guess you could say I was a Ron Paul fan. Though even he had some areas that didn't work for me. The nature of being human I guess.


Back on steemit I ran my alt account @newsagg where I aggregated news headlines across MSM, Leftist Leaning, Right Leaning, and sites like Infowars as well as steemit posts. I did that daily over a year.

I became familiar with how a lot of the sites worked back then. They have changed since then but some things remain the same.

Plus, as a truth seeker like you and I we kind of need to pay attention to what potential avenues for new information are out there (even the annoying ones) because so often places we count on will be taken down, or compromised.