To Everyone Who Said I Was Mad......

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

Freedom fighter in Alberta Canada overturns the covid 'rules' with

{DRUMROLLLLL}

demand for evidence of the virus isolation!!
He went to court to defend himself from a 1200£ fine for 'gathering with too many people' and he won not only for himself but for all Albertans and hopefully the world.

If I had a penny for everytime I've been told to stop trying to tell people 'there is no virus' because

  1. No-one will listen
  2. No-one will believe it
  3. You're crazy
  4. Everyone will just say you're crazy and won't listen............ad infinitum
    I would be rich!

Has anyone won their fight for freedom using 'the science'? Nope
ONE man has finally won by EXPOSING their non-science.
Well done Patrick King for freeing the people of Alberta.
Maybe now people will finally listen............
Maybe now we can finally see some justice
Let us pray

https://rumble.com/vkorz0-freedom-fighter-court-victory-ends-masking-shots-quarantine-in-alberta.html

Better video without the sensationalist truther journo-
The main point he makes is that 'It's on record' that 'they do not have the virus isolation' so they have no evidence of a pandemic. https://odysee.com/@FwapUK:1/Canadain-Courts-Say-the-Convid-Virus-Doesn%E2%80%99t-Exist---Pat-King-(they-dont-have-the-fucking-science)_-1:a?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I gave up Tgal. spent almost half a mill trying to sort this shit show out. I am drained, fuck it, I am done for now.
I just want to ride my bikes, but then I look at my daughter and off I go again. It enrages my Mrs me getting in so deep. Very fine balance, not found it yet. So playing pink floyd at full blast tonight, solo, with no neighbours for miles.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I gave up too, many, many times. I'll probs give up again tomorrow.

Yes I subscribe to his blog so get his emails and if you look carefully you'll see my comments all over his posts ;-) BUT having said that I did not read this actual post so thanx xxxx

xxx look at you on 60 rep already, proud of you.

Oh is that good? nice then xxxx

Indeed it is, takes some years to get that.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Mike Adams is coming around to your way of thinking... has apologized to people.

https://www.naturalnews.com/2021-08-08-hhs-documents-admit-the-cdc-has-never-isolated-any-covid-19-virus-global-hoax.html

EDIT: I'll give you a chance to publish an "I told you so" as he does have some good info in that article.

If you don't plan on doing anything let me know as the info in that article is worth writing a post about.

Hahaha yeh I saw that and frankly he's a bit late to jump on the bandwagon, plenty of us told him, I told him years ago. I've been awol for a week because my keyboard broke so have had to just listen and watch the world going round in circles. It's been quite fun just watching for a change. Couldn't log into Hive at all. If you want to do a piece on his article go ahead. I'm just carrying on in my own way. He's too far behind now for me to be bothered with him.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Interesting text you linked. Thank you.

I wonder though, if the suspicion that people are being killed with vaccinations doesn't also feed into the narrative one is trying to defend against.

Is it not the case that the conviction of gaining control over the biological function of the body on a genetic or "nano-level" can be questioned? How is this control possible in such a complex organism that is exposed to countless influences, not only material but also mental?

I wonder if behind the idea that not only the C. virus is a hoax, but also that the injections that form a so-called spike protein is also one. And I wonder if someone who is interested in both scenarios in his assertiveness regarding people's fears basically welcomes both scenarios, as long as they serve his interests directly or indirectly. The whole issue has acquired far too much focus and energy, how can it be put back into Pandora's box? Once we believe that the possibilities of genetic intervention are taking place in the way we are presented with, what follows?

I think it follows that we are afraid and that the already gaping separation between one human being and another continues to happen. We make enemies of each other and fight the battle of the others who, how then, merely have to watch? While we ordinary people make each other's lives miserable, get bogged down in debates, distrust each other, isn't that exactly what seems to be achieved by those we harshly criticise?

How can we still find each other in this confusion?

While one feels motivated to believe that the C. virus is a hoax, does one feel inclined to believe that the ingredients in the injections are of the kind that are capable of manipulating us on a genetic and organic level?

I believe neither the one nor the other. That one is able to realise genetic interventions by means of protein spikes, I attribute to the will to believe that man has unlimited potential in terms of biological possibilities to intervene in the human organism.

Insofar as I think about it more deeply, I ask myself how such fine and targeted control can be achieved. In my view, such a thing would presuppose an omniscience, an infallibility in the knowledge of what the effects of such manipulation would be.

... We don't really know the cause of illness, even if we think we do and draw on corresponding answers, which nevertheless cannot be mono-causalities.

In an effort to convince those who are not considering one scenario or the other, what do we achieve? Those who believe in the omnipotence of biological interventions and that they can be used to augment or make oneself resistant to disease may not fear these treatments, may even welcome them, but do they not feel hostility towards those who question it all? No matter how you spin it, in the end I always see the rift that these scenarios create.

I will say, however, that I take the article positively in so far as it clears up what we have been led to believe for the last year and a half.

I have no real answers and time will tell if people will die en masse from the injections. I tend to think that this won't happen. I hope that I won't be wrong.

How can we still find each other in this confusion?

If neither side acts as though they have the right to FORCE the other side then we can find each other. As long as either side thinks they can force the other there will not likely be peace.

I will say, however, that I take the article positively in so far as it clears up what we have been led to believe for the last year and a half.

A bigger article dropped yesterday. Actually a couple. I gave the info to @active-truth and am waiting to see if she wants to write about it. Some of the people that are out there and active in the world are gradually coming around to some of her perspectives.

If she doesn't write anything on it, I probably will. I wanted to give her the first shot at it though since it is squarely in her area of expertise so to speak.

Yes, that's right, forcing is not the way to go. We see and feel how it is to be forced, don't we?

Yesterday I heard again in a Corona Committee interview about the psychology of the whole matter, where hypnosis has been cited as an explanation of the phenomenon that keeps people trapped in fear. Feeling safe again was given as an argument that people are willing not only to force others into something, but are willing to harm themselves in order to regain the feeling of safety. I think that is true. Man is a strange creature....

Yes, I would be curious to read an article about this and would be happy if you or active truth published something.

Greetings.

This guy is an attorney in Canada and is generally a pretty on the ball person. He is one of those that seems to pursue the truth. He took a look at the video you shared that I watched and does put a slightly different perspective on some of it.

but she didn't say the subpoena was invalid she said she did not have the evidence he requested. He is haggling over the legal details, showing off his credentials and his sour grapes coz someone didn't use a qualified solicitor. He also has no clue what virus isolation means or the huge implications of it in proving there was ever a pandemic. I might have jumped the gun a bit and not waited to see the transcript but I just couldn't wait.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

He isn't the type to say things without reason as he is kind of on "our" side as it were. Yet he did talk about how the Subpoena was submitted and what was stated about it. He basically indicated due to that she didn't technically have to submit anything. Yet you and I know that evidence doesn't exist. That wasn't what Viva Frei was focusing on. He was just focusing on the law and what they said about what was stated about subpoena being submitted incorrectly.

And as to jumping the gun... no it is significant. I just thought you might want to hear what Viva Frei said since he is very much a freedom focused guy.

Yeh Thanx I've never heard of him. You remind me of my best friend, she always posts downers on my posts LOL. It's ok, I can handle rain on my parade, I live in ireland. I don't want to be guilty of posting hopium and there are just too many 'coincidences' here to be totally coincidental for me.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

There is still hope in what you posted. Just not as big as they made it out to be in their video.

I suspect you are like me and would rather know the facts regardless of how depressing it may be. It's the only way we can keep our own personal view of TRUTH as close to reality as we can get it.

Yeh to be honest I did pause before posting the video as I've seen other video's from this sensationalist show before and it kind of feels like another version of infowars LOL. I don't like the show but he does have some very interesting guests you don't see elsewhere making it impossible not to use the link.

Also for the record I sometimes watch Infowars. I will watch/listen to just about any source. I have no problems with doubting things when I observe them.

I won't ever bash you for your choice of sources.

See the video I just posted above, can't edit post right now but he knows he lost and he knows why he lost and it's still a very important case in my view. @dwinblood

Unfortunately Mark Friesen has this to say-
cdhmengecldfdefn.png

I've already addressed this below with dwinblood. Guess we'll see when the transcript comes out. For me it matters not that some solicitor wants to haggle over the details of the case, the basics of it are he got the fine thrown out because they couldn't produce the evidence. That is a win and anyone else facing these vultures can use this method too until it is exposed to the world!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanx, yeh I found it a few days ago but couldn't log in, keyboard broke. Read it and no mention of what he spoke about but there were other papers too which I haven't had time to look at properly.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Correction: This was $1,200 (CAD). Not 1,200£ and I owe you a penny.

Now i'm really confused. What are you on about???


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This:
image.png

😂🤣😂 oh bless ya, ok pay me a penny then lol

Congratulations @active-truth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.
You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day

Yes @leprechaun. That's what I'm talking about. On proofofbrain.io I get a link but no embedding. In the video I find guys who want to talk freely. Because of social restrictions people in the world can't meet together. How can they talk if they get blocked from everywhere. We are not sheep who agree with everything we see on media and follow it. We have a choice to listen to them or not. This video was a good example of people who speak their mind and would be blocked otherwise.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I have no clue what this comment means. Have I exposed my key in some way???


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Me neither, this place doesn't get any easier after 5 years.

I've been having problems with hive signer this week

One odd thing I noticed my other post about what people are dying of hit 191pob yesterday which was a record for me but then when i looked a few hours later it had gone down to 89 and again to 86. Any idea how this can happen or is it an inflation thing?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The Hive keychain browser extension stores private keys and signs Hive transactions so you don't even need to trust the javascript in the front end you are using.

I already use Hive Keychain and it works well.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I love this...... It's only understanding people will definitely say something about it....... But I just want people to stop telling him his crazy never judge anyone because the Corona virus might damage so many things in his life let just feel for him has humanity let feel the it's feel things can get back to normal


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The main point he makes is that 'It's on record' that 'they do not have the virus isolation' so they have no evidence of a pandemic. https://odysee.com/@FwapUK:1/Canadain-Courts-Say-the-Convid-Virus-Doesn%E2%80%99t-Exist---Pat-King-(they-dont-have-the-fucking-science)_-1:a?