You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Day of My Life (Poet)

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

You know this back and forth really is fun and all I'm just thinking I should downvote your posts unless you can get fake eloy to stop posting over at steemit that'd be great. You are in contact with them to have that previous deal anyway.

I really don't have that much patience dealing with this right now :>

Sort:  

I really don't blame anyone but myself, if I haven't done that transaction I wouldn't be d number one suspect, but I lie not that's not me....@eloy-drawing has seized to respond to my messages or mentions after the transaction was complete, even after I transferred back the token, he made me a loss and didn't flinch about it.

Well crooks lie and they won't be crooks if they werent lying. I'll take your word for it now. Just remember I warned you that there is someone using your name on Instagram and they may use it again.

I don't find this back and forth fun at all, It seem to be a past hunting me