You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hive story: Almost Four Years of Awesomeness!

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

What an amazing journey. I am so happy to hear that @jayna and I helped to fuel your passion for writing again. I return the compliment. Every time I read a story by you I am inspired...although I never imagine I could match your skill.

I look forward to reading more memorable stories from you.

Sort:  

Yeah, whether you or @jayna, also @shanibeer in the early days, it was really encouraging to keep going. I am glad you think so highly of me, it is one of the reasons I continue to aim at producing good content.

Hi there @amirtheawesome1 (it took me ages to work out Amir the Awesome 1 😂), congratulations on four years on the chain, one way and another, that's fabulous! So pleased you are here, long may it continue 😍

Thank you, for your comment and for your role in my journey.