My old Friend || Mi Viejo Amigo [ENG/ESP]

in Proof of Brainlast year
Authored by @Agustinaka

Good afternoon dear friends of Hive. Today I am going to give you a rest from the drawings and I am going to share some photographs, as the title of my old friend says, my dear companion, an inseparable friend who gives me so much love and affection, he has been with me for 8 and a half years now and He is going through a difficult time where his bones hurt a lot, pains that unfortunately reach the puppies when they are quite adults, just like with a lot of care and love, those pains sometimes pass and other times also with the help of the vet.
Beyond all that, he, like every little animal, continues to provide love and affection despite the circumstances, how nice that we human beings could be like them at all times, right?

Buenas tardes amig@s querid@s de Hive. Hoy los voy a hacer descansar un poco de dibujos y les voy a compartir unasfotografías, como dice el título de mi viejo amigo, mi querido compañero, amigo inseparable que me brinda tanto amor y cariño, ya hace 8 años y medios que está conmigo y está pasando por un momento difícil donde le duelen mucho los huesitos, dolores que lamentablemente llegan a los perritos cuando ya son bastante adultos, igual con mucho cariño y amor esos dolores a veces pasan y otras veces también con ayuda del veterinario.
Más allá de todo eso él como todo animalito sigue brindando amor y cariño a pesar de las circunstancias, qué lindo que nosotros los seres humanos pudiésemos ser como ellos en todo momento no?