You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like some some cold water with your avaricious dopamine hit ?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I didn't necessarily say popular in this platform, just someone with a respected opinion on at least one of the 6 platforms they're going to post the Best/Worst list in. (Also I know it's Best/Worst relative to the rewards...)

I think someone of my posts are over-voted, even if I'm happy to receive money for them. Then again, I feel some of my other posts are under-voted, so I guess, it evens out?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

just someone with a respected opinion on at least one of the 6 platforms they're going to post the Best/Worst list in.

...ah, ok..........I never thought of that!... lol (but now I have thought of that...no. you want as independent as possible - a project unto itself, if you will).

I think someone of my posts are over-voted, even if I'm happy to receive money for them. Then again, I feel some of my other posts are under-voted, so I guess, it evens out?

Not an argument, a self justification (rationalizing) of feeling guilty.
What the person receiving the votes makes of the rewards is not important.

It's the person(s) handing out the rewards that matters more in the context of changing things through the exposure of actions.