Sort:  

my next recipe will be a NEW kind of dumpling and I will use my hands there hahahaha

this one is so nice to use the tool because my family wants to many and it goes faster hahahahahaha

but next time - i'll show you that i will use my hands! LOL they won't be as pretty - but the recipe is even more delicious LOL

Yes!!!

The space time continuum will now resume its proper course with the dirtying of the hands!!!

hahahahahahah well the hands got dirty with the mixing hahahaha

but then i resumed to clean them and make the dumplings with the other tool hahahahaha

but todayyyyyyyyyy - DIRTYING OF THE HANDS!!!!! LOLOL

rawggffg.gif

untitled.gif

I USED MY HANDS!!!! you will be proud of me... come see the new post that i just did!!! hehehehe its a new dumpling recipe that is even MORE my favorite...

i did try to ONLY use my hands - but hahahahaha you will see i had to get some help in the end - but they came out amazing!!! come see the video and you'll be proud of me hehehe