Proof of brain Photo Contest- My Flowers

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.


I want to take part in the #pobphotocontest contest hosted by @friendlymoose.
The theme this week is FLOWERS.


I don't know much about the names of flowers, but I like to look at them and take pictures, It's still winter in our region now. The first flowers will appear in about a month and a half. But I have a photo album that contains many different colors. I love wildflowers and garden plants. My mother has different flowers in her garden from spring to the very beginning of winter.
Right now I sat with my daughter at the computer over some photos of flowers and completely trusted her in their processing. I bring the result to your court, friends.


20220311_1.jpg


20220311_5.jpg


20220311_6.jpg


20220311_.jpg


My daughter liked to process this flower and she made it in different versions.
To be more precise, my daughter liked to process this photo!
20220311_2.jpg


20220311_3.jpg


20220311_4.jpg


This is the source file without any processing.
The photos were taken at the end of July at sunrise!
dsc_8992.jpg


I give 5% of the reward to @archon, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?

I give 5% of the reward to @hive-166168, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?



I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.
@alechi

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more