You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Update: D&D - Drama and Delegations

My own personal preferences regarding downvotes aside, I feel that if someone wants to power up and get involved in reward distribution (downvotes included), that does not warrant being muted. @lucylin has been receiving the most votes from you. What is a 400 POB-power downvote going to do to a post with 150 POB rewards? Drop it by 1 POB.

You can "protect" people in the tribe that you support by being the LARGEST WHALE. Not by unilaterally removing people that you disagree with.

Am I next to be removed?

The value of the token has plummetted since this fiasco. Is it because of all of the drama. Maybe, and maybe it is partially my fault. Is it because people are losing trust in the platform. Maybe, and maybe that is on you .

If you want to get this ship back in the right direction, there should be some standards set that warrant a mute from you. There should be governance rules set in place and some form of stake weighted voting. I didn't agree with how @azircon went about things but I do agree with him that distribution is not 100% fair. His downvotes were the equivalent to a mosquito bite on a Lion. Annoying at best.

I would rather be on a platform where I might be a little bit annoyed rather than one where someone rules with absolute unilateral power.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I seem to get lost here especially as posts from the @proofofbrain account is hidden due to low ratings and downvotes.


Posted via proofofbrain.io