DIY Birthday Set up

in Proof of Brainlast month (edited)

1716186819877.jpg
Hi everyone! It's my first time posting in this community. I wanna share with you some glimpses of my nephew's 1st birthday set up made by us. The theme here is called "Jungle" birthday party.


The first thing we prepared was the area for the backdrop. We used bamboo as the stand, where we will hang the background and design.

1716188104814.jpeg

We started to prepare the decors the night before my nephew's birthday. I was excited to see the outcome of our work since we only did it ourselves and just searched the internet for some ideas.

1716186819904.jpg

We used metallic foil curtain as the background. The colors of the balloon are white, orange, green, and brown which complement each other, we bought the balloons and other designs from online shop. We also added the letter cut out of my nephew's name.

1716186819867.jpg

1716186819877.jpg

I am so happy with the result of our D.I.Y. jungle-themed birthday setup for my nephew.

Thanks and have a nice day.

Sort:  

A very nice Diy I hope you enjoy your nephew's first birthday maam.Have a nice day ahead 🥰

Congratulations @althea0620! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wow! You are so good in organizing a birthday party for kids Ma'am @althea0620