You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HIVE (POB WOTW)

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners. This is the contest that I love the best. It not only made me consistent in posting but the grading system helped me analyze my writings' strength and weakness. I wish I would be among top 5 someday 🙄.

Thanks @scholaris and all the other members of the team for arranging this wonderful contest. I hope the next season will be more flourishing than the previous one. Fingures crossed

Sort:  

I'm glad you love the contest and that it improved your writing. AMR was kind enough to provide me with data I asked for since the beginning of the contest. I believe it will provide us with an opportunity to see how many of us have performed over time.

Some great mind working together are making great progress 👍