You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Think We've Been Taking for Granted Our Own Freedom

Not really...It’s my anti-starvation winter 21/22 drink. Just drinking it now. Simple and easy. I’ve added plain yogurt, coconut milk, almond milk, mint, and a few other things. Tastes quite good. I’d recommend it. I soaked everything overnight.
Cheers!

Sort:  

Now I want to make my own version of that anti-hunger soaked cereal goodness while working at home with an evil cat. :)

IMG_20210820_041050.jpg

He looks crankier than me!

Maybe a nice olive oil soaked sardine would cheer him up:)

And we can probably share meals.

We miss your rants here on Hive cranky man!

For kitty-heaven sake please get diablo to practice some yin...it takes the edge of the kitty angst:)

Is this real? What' is the of the name of excises, and what is the effect of it to body .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Too much kitty angst, too much chaos in the house.. You can have him!

Really,the colour scared me also the neck band is red which if it in dark,it will look so scaring


Posted via proofofbrain.io