Trying different hamburgers every Sunday

I'm a fanatic of easy meals to make; I just cook the necessary and only the things that consume less time to make. In a country like Venezuela (and most of the Latin American countries to be honest), it hurt our wallet eating on the streets every day, even with a professional salary is something heavy to maintain.

Sundays for me are the specific day of the week to do absolutely nothing, for staying home, watching some movies, writing a post, and buy delivery food from a new local business.

These last 3 weekends I had been buying burgers from different places, and to be honest I liked a lot of them, but only one was my favorite. KEEP READING!

Bisteka's Krispy Chicken Burger

20220314_145428.jpg

20220314_145434.jpg

This burger tastes like the ones you can find on the streets, has so much flavor, and the best of all is that it has potato fries!

To be honest this kind of burger never gets old, until the day I die this type of burger is always going to be on top. The only reason you could not like it is because it fills you up too much!

Smashed Cheeseburger

20220308_133631.jpg

20220308_133636.jpg

With less ingredients but full of taste, one of the things I love so much is the American cheese, which is one of the great inventions of this era and putting it inside a burger is holy awesome.

The burger could look very simply but that melted cheese, the pickles and the special sauce make this burger so tasty, and full of flavor. I could eat it so many times without getting bored, but I will be fatty.

Mr. Crunch Krispy Chicken Burger

20220227_200046.jpg

20220227_200052.jpg

Well, it is obvious I like chicken burgers, right? This burger is a combination of the first and second burgers, this one had less ingredients and was smaller, but it has its own special sauce and own vegetable special salad.

The taste was great, but it was the one I liked the least, I didn't like to much the bread and asked for an extra sauce that never arrived xd.

But I added it in this post because they are better than other burgers I ate.

Wich was my favorite?

The first one, the first one, the first one. It has been the only one that fills me up so nicely, that I can sleep like a baby at night.

The price, the flavor, and the attention, all of it make it the number one burger I tasted.

If I had to choose one meal to eat for the rest of my life it would be that one!

Sort:  

These look amazing and make me drool! I'd prefer the second one without the American "cheese" stuff on it. But they all still look yummy! 😋

I'm glad! They are very tasty, well the American cheese is the principal ingredient in that burger but I understand that it doesn't look so appetizing visually 😂.

Sometimes a McDonald's would be okay haha

At this rate, you will have your own burger joints lol

Could be🤔... vet during the day and chef at night.xd

You'll be a papacito vet and chef 😂