Storytelling 1 | A zabbix monitoring story | Tekraze

So here is I am sharing one old story I wrote in my dev days beginning. I have not shared many stories on these topics but If Yu all like this and I got nice feedback I will think of starting again storytelling but for Dev's for now at least.

Why nontechies have all the fun...

A zabbix monitoring story

Zabbix is a devops tool to monitor data and process running on a server using gui tools

IMG_20211031_173148.jpg

IMG_20211031_173129.jpg

IMG_20211031_173110.jpg

IMG_20211031_173045.jpg

Also the story credit goes to me, but image editing goes to @artliferahul


So, here is my first story, I will be sharing more.

Cross posted from https://blurt.blog/blurtfic/@tekraze/storytelling-1-or-a-zabbix-monitoring-story-or-tekraze


Vote for my witness on Blurt
https://blurtwallet.com/~witnesses?highlight=tekraze

Follow me on my social networks


Tekraze Blog
Instagram Personal
Instagram Blog account
Instagram Gaming Account
Youtube Gaming
DTube
Tekraze on Medium
Dehazelabs on Medium
Dev.to
Hashnode
Noise
Hive
Steemit
Blurt



Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Congratulations @balvinder294! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!