You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ah shit !...I have to do a thing…..

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

please correct all my grammatical errors people, I really need that sort of feedback as people dump their beloved crypto back to fiat to like....live and shiz :P
Satoshi, where are you dearest leader beloved number one man on the earth


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Please calm down and wait for your nearest government to assist you, this is a friendly warn, make sure you're in a safe space.

lol, gonna get out the rolls of bubble wrap to make a special safe space that also doubles as ASMR to pop the bubble wrap when I look outside and see utter disasters with a bunch of morons pretending things are okay
mmmmkay
hmm
this makes me have a deep thought, thank you for that ;) :P


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Eh, what can I say, you come, you say, eh, buddy Bing buddy boom.

somehow that reminds me of "The Fifth Element", it's just one of those days O.o
untitled.gif

damn that's a rather large Multipass

That's actually one of my favorite movies. Excellent reference, 100% upvote certified.