You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hive story: Almost Four Years of Awesomeness!

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

You wrote that song??? I didn't know that!!! Omg you are pure comedy genius. I saw that years ago when I was starting my st**MIT journey.

Will edit once I'm done reading the post.

EDIT: Hi Amir! Well, I'm truly honored, thank you for the shout-out. Life's a bitch but I really like being here, so I always try to save my energy to post interesting stuff that people can value. I also spend time reading and engaging with authors I really like, just for the sake of making friends.

I enjoyed reading about your Hive journey, I reckon it hasn't been totally easy but I'm glad you're here.

Also... Hereby I decree that thou shalt not click on a pishing link ever again.

Sort:  

You wrote that song??? I didn't know that!!!

That song is my magnum opus in literature. That song is the GREATEST thing that happened in the history of the crypto world lol. Carl really gave it soul as well. We were robbed by Taylor Swift that year in the music awards.

I think it is important to give people shout-outs to point their effect on you. I know I probably forgot a lot of people, some names are coming back to me as I say this. The effort in comments is way more helpful tbh.

Hereby I decree that thou shalt not click on a pishing link ever again.

But they promised me 0.4 Bitcoin. You can't convince me notaphishingsite.net isn't a legit site.

that song was the best thing I ever suck my teeth into. Yes from the first time I put Amir's genius in my mouth I knew it was destiny

Ah, the joy of holding such a powerful message in one's lips! I think I know what you mean.