What do you love doing for fun ?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

Image created edited by @beckygold in canvas..

IMG_20210916_082634_985.jpg

What you love doing for fun apparently says a lot about you.
What do you do for fun?is one of the cheapest question have had to answer.
What do you do for fun? Is a question that tells who you are only if you don't want to give an honest reply.
This question usually comes up in an interview or on a date.

Here are few things I love doing for fun;

I love cooking

This defines who iam ,right from my childhood,I love preparing food ,no one dares enter into the the kitchen,even when am sick I still cook,it's my passion.

20210918_002809_0000.png

I love putting smiles on people's faces.

I love making people smile ..it's one thing I derive joy from.
This little kid smiled today because I have her a school bag from the store.

IMG-20210914-WA0010.jpg

Note : Make someone smile today...

I love spending time with family.

I really love to spend quality time with family and good friends.

What do you love doing most? And how has it affected those arround you positively?
Thanks for your time.
@beckygold


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Specifically on weekend like this I love doing alot of things,like watching movie latest one in that matter,clean up all my dishes,wash my clothes,and littler exercise before watching movie that is trendinh,so to me I have alot line up every weekend for me to do.as ur name imply do work with? If yes what is best life style in weekend and do you appreciate been a weekend?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow...nice one ,just like my sister ,she loves watching movies in her free time mostly weekends..
I love weekends, because I have enough time to rest and spend time with my family.
My best weekend style is preparing jollof rice and chicken..is already a custom😀


Posted via proofofbrain.io