You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW ARE YOU?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

mine is "i can't complain" (i mean i can, i am great at complaining. i developed it to an art, but in reality not really a lot to complain about). i do like the OK definition.

@ithil94 was saying he will start telling people everything when they ask him "how are you" or "whats up" but i think he never started doing it.

Sort:  

I'm wondering if there's a human who hasn't made and art form out of complaining and that includes myself.

I like hearing that you can't complain. Hahaha, okay then!

@ithil94 was saying he will start telling people everything when they ask him "how are you" or "whats up" but i think he never started doing it.

He's in for a world of entertainment if he does. Been there. done that and sometimes still do it. 😂

i don't know, i feel that complaining is how i do things :D

🤣 but can you levitate?


😂

(it was a bitch to find this photo, my cataloging skills suck :D )

🤣🤣🤣 You have a levitating photo! I think I just died. That's the best, so good!!!

hive is guilty for that :D photogames more then 3 years ago :D

😂 I can see how that all works now, since I'm doing things I never thought I'd ever do, all because of Hive.