You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Word of the Week : Persistence #003

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I am glad to have seen this post in time before the deadline expires. I find it exciting to develop around a word, to discover the power of that word. Exciting! I hope I can participate in this experiment, thank you!
I'm sorry I missed the beginning of POB, I'm thinking of a few words that could be used in the future, starting from my situation ... misunderstanding, inattention and forgetfulness.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Not to worry, even if you miss this week there will be a word for next week also. I'm actually giving the following week's word in advance for the first time as well, going to see how it helps.

Great suggestions @bluemoon, I especially like Inattention. Looking forward to seeing your entry to the contest.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you! I saw the word now and I will try to post, just to see if my brain will help me find something interesting to say. Thank you!