You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Update: D&D - Drama and Delegations

@scholaris.pob does a great job in interacting with folks. He has always leaned toward the witty and gracious side in all my interactions. I think he would be a phenomenal person to give a delegation.

I probably don't come on here often enough for a delegation to make too much difference. I post a couple times a week if I can and usually stick around to check the newest of posts so that I can give a vote to something new. I figure this gives them the best chance of standing out-but I try not to upvote crap posts. If I don't think it is valuable for the community, I just don't vote on it and move on to the next until I find something worthy of a vote...and I often leave a comment, because I think it is nice as an author to get feedback. I know I like it. After all, I enjoy the upvotes on my posts, but it's the engagement I look forward to the most because it shows that my thoughts are truly worth someone else's time. I'm here instead of SteemIt...I hope that means something.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Hello. I really appreciate the mention. I feel someone better can utilize the delegation other than me. Besides, I don't fit the criteria for receipt anymore. I'm ok with that fact. My goal is to just help out the community.


Posted via proofofbrain.io