Goodbye to August, I’m a Month Older On This Platform: My Gratitude To all Curator and Proof of Brain

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

5DBEE3E4-5619-4FCF-B9FA-C15DEF435F7B.png

This is my first time celebrating a new month on the proof of brain (pob) platform.
I remember how I got into this platform, I was introduced by a friend who happens to have joined the platform about six months ago, It took me a while before I joined. Technically I joined in August (last month), although he’s been advising me on getting started on time I can remember vividly at that time that 1000 POB was about $20. It’s never too late but honestly I don’t need to be late because if you check the price of 1000 POB now it’s over 200 US dollars and that is a little bit unfortunately because the purchasing price is high but in exchange for Hive it has reduced drastically.I think it’s better late than never.

C0957543-8A38-44C5-833B-46795D8CBFAC.jpeg

https://clipartstation.com/thank-you-in-different-languages-clipart-8/

Honestly my goal before now was just to make a bunch of money, I mean a bunch of POB and trade it in exchange for Hive and get some money for myself but right now things have really changed, I have began to see the bigger picture and how much good the POB platform can do. I think I am looking forward to staking some POB because in the nearest future I want to become a curator.

Becoming a CURATOR is the best thing that can happen to anybody who joins the POB platform. like most of the time I use the POB platform to post on Hive and I love it more because the results are far better than the rest.

My vote of thanks goes to every tag on the Hive network, namely proofofbrain, Leo finance POB daily, Mancave, Hustler etc

I also want to say thank you to every creature that has been upvoting my work, I am so grateful and I say God bless you.

The nest appreciation goes to everybody that has commented or reply to my work, I want to say thank you and also the proof of brain brain team, I also say a very wonderful thank you so you’re good work.

I think now I am holder in the system and I understand what the system really wants, so I am going to give him my best as very much I hope to see more of you on my post and my blog.

Keep correcting me, encouraging me, replying to my post, up voting me and I promise not to let you down by doing much more to you.
Let’s keep the good work going, I believe in the community and I will do everything to move the community forward.
God bless the POB platform, God bless the Hive network, God bless every curator and God bless all the communities at large.


Posted via proofofbrain.io