Sort:  

Thank you so much for the unexpected gift of an atmospheric NFT) I can't say I'm an NFT fan, but I definitely love beautiful and unusual things. Looking forward to your new style)
P.S. And take care of your pants)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

but I definitely love beautiful and unusual things

You and me both! Cheers mate, the new style is definitely an upgrade, shouldn't be long before they are ready for viewing pleasure.

Your honesty and flare have been missed royally.

(You are worth much more than 3,000 POB)

!WINE

!PIZZA

Phoar... that was an early surprise this morning..

!LUV... I sometimes forget we are half a day apart.

May see me a bit more (or less, not sure when you're most active) presently, I'm on a night pattern until the 1st of December.

Hey, no sighs of exasperation!

So that's why you're awake during the early hours then... I have no excuse !LOL

!LOL 😆 Exasperated... and now it's my bedtime.

Why do you never see elephants hiding in trees?
Because they are so good at it.

@calumam, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)


Congratulations, @mineopoly You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @calumam.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.370

Thanks for the NFTs. Though I don't really know what they are (because of being new to crypto world), yet a reward is always pleasing. Pob-wotw is the contest I love the most, though I have been away from it since the season 4 started. That's due to my busy life offline.

Blessed day ❤

!PIZZA !LUV Thank you for the kind consideration Cal. I'll have to go take another look at your gallery ;-) reblogged

I love my NFT, thanks so much ❤️

Please give our friend a break, he doesn't deserve all that hate 😂

!PIZZA !ALIVE

Glad you like it mate! These new ones are the kitties titties, can't wait to share them.

Thanks right back at ya, loved your Freedomville post this week bud. Nice take!

Thanks, somehow with the way the world is headed it seemed necessary! I really hope it turns around.

!PIZZA !ALIVE

Nice to see you posting and making NFT's again.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Glad to see that you're back and you're already doing what you know how to do best.

I'm glad the authentic members of the community are happy for your return.

Welcome!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hi there, dont really get anything about the whole nft thing or wharever, but cool, im still sick with covid but im doing my best to improve and participate, i have being deeply sick and almost got hospitaliced myself in a bit of a small health crisis, but im ok now :)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
mineopoly tipped calumam (x1)
samsmith1971 tipped calumam (x1)
@wrestlingdesires(19/20) tipped @calumam (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations @calumam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 3750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18