You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brainy Poetry/ a fun word salad...or not

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Every day is a new gimmick or front
give me the ball and watch a high heeled PUNT...

This has that strong independent woman flava! I'd definitely vibe to some recordings, rap is always hard to read with the same flow intended by the lyricist.

Nice job, I'm glad you managed to get round to sharing this. Eagerly awaiting more!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

ahhh thanks,you're a good one @calumam

I guess I can see their point since the focus for Leo is crypto and finance-related and they did drop a message letting you know that. I'm hard against downvoting for no reason and squashing great content but I can understand why the LEO rewards may have been downvoted. This is always going to be the issue with merging tribes and it's not a bad thing by any means, it's hard to know what each tribe requires just going off of tags.

We're in a unique position where everyone wants a piece of POBs ass and since we're a generic content-based tribe there is always going to be overlap.

*I'm a big fan of anyone who speaks their mind.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

is that *part for moi? ;) gonna go ahead and sip coffee and figure it is
it's quite simple I will use the freespeech community set up by @angryman , I'd like to see more of that going on or being promoted anyhow

*side note, I'm a big fan of people who are big fans of those who speak their minds toooooo :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io