You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuck you, I won't do what you tell me

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

if you both ever see eye-to-eye that will be great but based on what I have read here I don't think he wants to engage you in a conversation.

Yeah, this is my thinking too. I don't think we're "at war" or anything like that, I'm just a pest and @onealfa is doing the smart thing of just ignoring me. I hope that somebody with better people skills can find out a little more about alfa's motives on the platform because I've ended up putting up a wall, something that could be seen as more damaging to the community.

I want to reiterate here that I value the work you do for the pob community and hope you continue.

I don't plan on stopping, got some interesting things in the works also now that I have a large portion of WOTW responsibilities delegated out to people I trust.


Posted via proofofbrain.io