You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gotta be this highlight for Hive in 2021 for me!

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

with @penderis and saying "hmmmm do you think we could build this...."

Heard that one before I'm pretty sure! LOL. It's amazing to see how far you've all come along. The stone soup is a good one, also your story about the farmers sons(?) and their land (read that one a while ago now) helped with my own perception of what's really important. Never got to say thanks for that one, so here it is!

Sort:  

hehehehe I'm SURE he has heard it from a certain someone. hahaha or probably even someone(s) by now hahahha

and yes - we are so grateful for all the slow building that's happening. and I am certain 2022 is going to be even better for us!!! certain of it.

oh... and i'm kinda keen to see what happens with a certain vyb as well ;)

Merry Christmas Cal. I love you ❤️

Pretty sure his cats have been asked at least a few thousand times by now 🤣

Here's to 2022 and the slow burners! (I'll celebrate with one of those as well LOL)

Merry Christmas to you to Leah, love you too! 😀

hahahahahaha but he's only down to one cat now.
his Mystie

:(

but she is a crackup -that girl loves to talk more than me hehehehe

ohhhhh slow burners. yes.
love that