You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My POB Delegation Request

Great post. I like where POB is going and am glad I've been building my own stake since the beginning. Wish I had been working harder to post quality stuff here as the rewards are eye popping. Keep up the good work. By the way, what day do new Word of the Week come out? I always chew on them so long I'm worried I'm past the deadline (like I probably am today with this post - https://www.proofofbrain.io/hive-150329/@captaincryptic/eureka-three-easy-ways-to-add-images-to-your-posts


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Wish I had been working harder to post quality stuff here as the rewards are eye popping.

There is no sign of that stopping, so don't worry! The deadline is at 00:00 UTC on Saturdays (give or take, I usually grade posts on Sunday morning my time, so there is some leeway).


Posted via proofofbrain.io