You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Spectrum of All Humanity (pob-wotw)

Amazing, amazing, amazing.
I must I'm speechless after reading this. The beauty that comes with the way you write is really outstanding.
I must say you're a bright light and a force to reckon with in the PoB.

We're one and are different in our own various ways just like one color needs the other to make up the rainbow so also we need ourselves to move this community forward.

Doesn't matter what color your skin is or what race you belong to as long as we have one objective goal and will work towards it, then our rainbow would shine bright for generations to come.

Keep up my man, you're a very smart person


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thank you for your amazing words) I am very pleased that you liked it)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you too for your insightful posts. There's always something to learn

Keep up the good work


Posted via proofofbrain.io