You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogging Experience: What happens when the mind is willing, but the body is weak?

There are days when what we're really supposed to do doesn't want to be done. The mind and body plays tricks on us, and we end up feeling way too lazy or uninspired. Sometimes when the inspiration comes, it's still not enough to get us to work.

I've experienced something similar to that and I must say it's really tiring.

I'm glad you got back on your feet and decided to write straight up.

Take a deep breath and flow...
You're going to be alright


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Take a deep breath and flow...
You're going to be alright

Hehe... That sounds like doctor's prescription and I won't take it lightly because I really want to be cool and alright.

Thanks Bro.

Lol, good thing you're feeling a lot better.

Have a great day