You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Trust THE Science", "Do you believe in science", "The Science says...", "The science is settled" - If you know the scientific method these things should have you appalled.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Awesome post.
My new favorite saying is, "It doesn't make Science."

The propaganda is out of control and Big Tech and MSM are playing a huge part it shutting down views and beliefs. that they don't agree with. This is totally anti-free speech.

I am a denier and a conspiracy theorist and I don't care.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

"Conspiracy Theory" is another hijacked term.

I wrote about that in one of my many "Word Hijacking" posts years ago:

https://peakd.com/philosophy/@dwinblood/word-hijacking-3-0-anarchy-climate-change-occult-conspiracy-theory

I think I wrote 6 or 7 posts in that particular series and that one covers Conspiracy Theory. :)